Enloop is a pay-as-you-go subsciption service that includes a free membership level option.
Choosing the Free & Easy account level allows you to check out the Enloop app before you upgrade to a paid membership level. No credit card information is required to join Enloop at the Free & Easy level.
How Paid Accounts Are Billed
Your credit card information is only taken when you choose to upgrade or downgrade to a paid subscription level. Your credit card is billed at that time and then charged automatically at 12:01am PST on your monthly (every 30 days) or annual (every 365 days) renewal date.
Upgrading Your Account
You can upgrade at any time to immediately gain access to more features. You’ll only pay the pro-rated difference between your current plan and new plan. Your credit card is billed at the time you select to upgrade or downgrade. Your billing period is reset to the day of your upgrade.
Downgrading Your Account
You can downgrade your account at any time. Your credit card is billed at the time you select to upgrade or downgrade. The downgrade will take effect at the end of your billing cycle and your feature level will remain active until then. If you're downgrading to a paid membership level, your billing period is reset to the day of your downgrade. To prevent being billed for the next billing cycle you must downgrade your account prior to next transaction date. Downgrading on the transaction date will not prevent the billing. Billings are charged automatically at 12:01am PST on your monthly (every 30 days) or annual (every 365 days) renewal date.
Deleting Your Account
You can delete your account at any time. By deleting your account, you'll also permanently delete any business plans you've created on Enloop. You cannot retrieve this data once it's deleted. To preserve your business plans, we recommend that you downgrade to the Free & Easy plan rather than deleting your account.
Enloop is a pay-as-you-go service. We do not issue full or partial refunds for downgraded or deleted accounts.
The account owner is the only person who can upgrade, downgrade or delete an account and is solely responsible for all charges. Members who are invited as shared users on a plan may not make any changes to that plan's account. Shared plans cannot be re-assigned to other members.