We do not sell or share your data in any way. We do not share your data with anyone, unless requested specifically by you through our Share feature.
We keep your data until you delete your account. You can delete your account at any time by logging into your account, then clicking on Delete. All of your data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered.
We only collect data that you provide during the course of writing your business plans in the Enloop Business Plan Writing software ("Enloop"). We do not otherwise collect any personal or business data about you. The data you provide is used to automatically generate a business plan, which you may download (portability) at any time by logging into your account.
You may retrieve your data at any time by logging into your account and downloading your business plans in PDF format. We do not provide any other method to export your data. You may share your data with others by using the Share feature available to you when you login to your account. Only you, and other people that you specifically invite, are able to view your business plans. You may edit your data at any time by logging into your account and editing your business plans directly.
We will notify you promptly if we experience any typ of data breach.
When necessary to comply with the law, protect our rights, or protect our users or employee’s safety, Enloop may release your personal information when required to do so, including for fraud protection.
By visiting the www.enloop.com website or using any of our services, you acknowledge that you accept Enloop's policies. We may amend our policies from time-to-time. For questions, contact us.