Downgrade To Free Subscription

You can downgrade your account at any time. To downgrade your account to a free subscription, log in and go to ‘Account’, then click ‘Manage Subscription’ and select Downgrade To Free.

The downgrade will take effect at the end of your billing cycle. Your feature level will remain active until then.

If you're downgrading to a paid membership level, your billing period is reset to the day of your downgrade.

We do not issue full or partial refunds for downgrades.