With Enloop's online business plan writing app, users with paid subscriptions can invite anyone to collaborate on business plans by using the 'Invite & Share' feature.
How To Invite People To A Business Plan
Just login to your account and open the business plan you want to share. You can send an invitation from the Basic Info/Share section.
The invited user will receive an email invitation with a link to join Enloop's Business Plan software. The invited user must register (for free!) by using the email address provided when the invitation was sent. After registering, the user can login to the account associated with that email. They'll see the shared business plan in their list of business plans on the Add A Company page, in a section toward the bottom called Shared Business Plans.
If you want to share a business plan but are not on a paid subscription, you'll need to upgrade to any paid subscription level. Paid subscription levels also give you access to a lot of great advanced features that help you easily and automatically write and a manage your business plan, such as generating your company's financial ratios (or KPI); automatically writing and managing your business plan text; sharing your business plans with your team and coworkers; setting your country's currency symbol and currency formats in your business plan; and seeing your Business Plan Score in real-time.
This is what the Invite & Share form looks like in the Share section of the business plan:
What Features Do Invited Users Have?
Invited users can join for free and have access to the same features as the plan owner for the business plan they're sharing.
When invited users join, they create their own separate account. They can also create other business plans in their account, which they own. Business plans they own will have the feature set for their selected subscription level.
Business plan owners can uninvite users at any time by removing them from the Shared section of the business plan.
Who's the Owner?
Only the account owner of the business plan can invite or uninvite others to access business plans.
Can People I Invite See or Change My Account Information?
No. Invited collaborators do not have any administrative privileges to the owner's account and cannot access any information other than the business plan they're invited to view. Invited users cannot change the owner's account and cannot view account information.
People you invite can only access the business plans they were invited to view. They won’t see any of your other plans, unless you invite them to from within those other plans.