Enloop is a pay-as-you-go subscription service. We offer two paid subscription levels: Detailed and Performance
7-Day Free Trial Business Plan
Choosing the 7-day free trial allows you to check out the Enloop Business Plan Writing software before you purchasing a subscription. No credit card information is required to register for a the free trial. All features are available to you during the free trial period. When your trial expires, you'll be able to access your business plans when you purchase a subscription. You receive a 40% discount off the monthly price when you select an annual subscription.
When upgrading a higher subscription level, you’ll only pay the pro-rated difference between your current subscription level and new subscription. Your credit card is billed for the adjusted amount at the time you upgrade. If you're downgrading to a different subscription level membership level, any credit remaining on your account will be applied. You'll only be billed for the remaining amount after the credit is applied.
Business plans and data in inactive or unpaid accounts are subject to deletion after thirty days.
Cancelling Your Subscription
You can cancel your subscription at any time. The cancellation takes effect at the end of your billing cycle and you will be able to access your subscription's feature level until the cancellation takes effect.
Refunds and Credits
Enloop is a pay-as-you-go subscription service and we do not issue full or partial refunds or credits for downgraded, cancelled or deleted accounts regardless if you've used the account or not. It is your responsibility to manage your subscriptions.
How Paid Accounts Are Billed
We do not ask for credit card information during the free trial period. Your credit card information is only taken when you choose to buy a subscription. Your credit card is billed at that time and then charged automatically at 12:01am PST on your monthly (every 30 days) or annual (every 365 days) renewal date.
The account owner is the only person who can upgrade, downgrade or delete an account and is solely responsible for all charges and content. Members who are invited as shared users to any business plan may not make any changes to that plan's account. Shared plans cannot be re-assigned to other members.